There is a new board!

The new board took over from the old board last week. Departing board members are: Erik Laken, Donald Morris and Ben Faydhebe. We thank them and also former board members Beleke Bagchus and Eva Lemstra for their commitment, inspiration and enthusiasm!

The new board consists of:

Sanne Luteijn, chair
Valentin Neevel, treasurer
Tanja Engelberts, secretary
Dieuwke Spaans, member

Think board group

The think board group is also back at full strength and consists of:

Lisa Blaauwbroek
Melle de Boer
Eugene van Veldhoven
Qasim Arif
Tanja Engelberts